whining.

May 2, 2008

Sometimes, Elephant is a bad, bad kitty.  He usually gets angry when I don’t get up as soon as my alarm rings, and give him some new food.  Even if he still has plenty of food from the night before.  This time, he took it out on my foot.

Yeah, I know, it doesn’t look that bad.  And it’s already healed some since this morning anyway.  But seriously.  That is a very sensitive area.  He is a bad bad cat.  I’m really not sure what to do about it–I don’t think he’s doing it to get any particular reaction (since I’ve never rewarded that kind of behavior with, say, getting him food or whatever he wants).  I think he’s just doing it out of anger and vengeance.

Here’s another picture of the bad, bad kitty, not looking at all apologetic like he should.

Leave a Reply

