Quals!

April 6, 2007

…I passed. JUST barely. So, yay me. And infinite thanks to my advisor for standing up for me.

I have NO IDEA how I managed to do worse this time than last time. Maybe the drugs are affecting my head more than I know. I felt like I did so well. If they let me, I’m going to look at the exams and see if I did some really stupid stuff, or if there’s something I just don’t get, or what. Bleh. (And bleh at me for being unhappy and worried EVEN THOUGH I PASSED, and it’s OVER FOREVER.)

Leave a Reply

